Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Brit Runden leder@ibk.no 481 58 845
Nestleder Erik Arve Erik.Arve@ibk.no 953 35 495
Sekretær Eva Dammyr Eva.Dammyr@ibk.no 906 48 767
Økonomi Ole Peter Motzfeldt Ole.Peter.Motzfeldt@ibk.no 917 43 245
Styremedlem Egil Olaussen egil.olaussen@ebnett.no 975 55 016
Anlegg Gjermund Larsen Gjermund.Larsen@ibk.no 992 06 353
Medlemsregister Rune Martin Larsen rune.martin.larsen@ibk.no 970 11 066
Styremedlem Siv Sletten Siv.Sletten@ibk.no 905 29 793
Representantskapet Rolf Enersen rolfener@gmail.com 918 76 046
Kontrollkomiteen Trond Andersen trond59.andersen@ebnett.no 473 51 847
Gruppestyrer
Fotball senior Mette Granli Mette.Granli@ibk.no 984 39 830
Fotball junior Thomas Midje thomas.midje@ebnett.no 932 12 962
Håndball Pål Syvertsen Paal.Syvertsen@ibk.no 928 17 501
Idrettsskolen Elin Korsgård Larsen elin.korsgaard@ibk.no 957 60 881
Ski ski@ibk.no
Sykkel Arne Myklemyr arne.myklemyr@ibk.no 997 17 278
Tennis Hans Tveito Hans.Tveito@ibk.no 957 60 590
Seniorgruppa Knut Tore Maudal Knut.Tore.Maudal@ibk.no 906 00 098