Styret
Navn Styreverv/Rolle Mobil E-post
Mette Granli Leder 98439830 leder.jr.fotball@ibk.no
Ragnhild Rudningen Økonomi 95842977 ragnhild.rudningen@ibk.no / faktura.juniorfotball@ibk.no
Tove Tveiten Sekretæriat 95181658 tove.tveiten@ibk.no
Magnus Pettersen Sport 93830012 magnus.pettersen@ibk.no
Wenche Sjølie Styremedlem 98400053

Wenche.Sjolie@ibk.no

Gina Augestad Styremedlem 92847792 gina.augestad@ibk.no
Christer Magnusson Sport 97508283

christer.magnusson@ibk.no

Stein Arne Riis Sekretæriat/Jentefotball 95885096 stein.arne.riis@ibk.no
Geir Løkka Material 48481818 materiell.jr.fotball@ibk.no
Ove Fredriksen Sport 90632709 ove.fredriksen@ibk.no
Anette Ødegård Rekruttering og støtteordninger 98067774 anette.odegard@ibk.no
             
Støtteroller
Anders Kopperud Banekoordinator/FIKS 99291276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
Tom Larsen Utstyr 91194773  
Inger Lise Haugen Kioskansvarlig 40763123 haugen2018@getmail.no
             
             
Lagledere, Trenere, Dugnadsansvarlig
Lag Serienavn Navn Rolle Kontakt Mobil E-post
             
G2004/2005 G17 Jørn Runar Henriksen Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig X 97650682 jurnes@gmail.com
G2004/2005 G17 Henrik Bjerknæs Nilsen Trener   94861918

henrioi@live.com

G2004/2005 G17 Martin Johansen Trener   92491995 Tollovsen@hotmail.com

G2006/G2007 G14/15 Mette Fredriksen Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig X 91344572 ove.fredriksen@icloud.com
G2006/G2007 G14/15 Alfred Sankoh Hovedtrener   48406204 alfredzagalo@yahoo.co.uk
G2006/G2007 G14/15 Geir Løkka Hjelpetrener   48481818 geirloek@online.no
G2006/G2007 G14/15 Hung Bui Hjelpetrener   95217865 armahung@hotmail.com

J2005/J2006 J15/16 Inger Lise Haugen Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig/
Materialforvalter
X 40763123 haugen2018@getmail.no
J2005/J2006 J15/16 Tom Andreas Myhre Hovedtrener   47294383 tomamyhre@hotmail.com
J2005/J2006 J15/16 Oddvar Haugen hjelpetrener   92285113 haugen2018@getmail.no
J2005/J2006 J15/16 Ola Berg Hjelpetrener   93880930 ola.berg@drmk.no

G2008 G13 Stian Olsen Lagleder/Trener/
dugnadsansvarlig
X 95237272 stian.olsen@ebnett.no

G2009 G12 Espen Guldbrand Hovedtrener   91594455 espen.guldbrand@gmail.com
G2009 G12 Silje Johanne Olsen Lagleder X 95052885 olsen.sj@gmail.com
G2009 G12 Egil Skriverik Dugnadsansvarlig   95186553 egil.skrivervik@gmail.com

G2010 G11 Roger Solhaug Trener/Lagleder   46930095 roger.solhaug@hotmail.com
G2010 G11 Christer Magnusson Trener/Web/Kasserer X 97508283 christer.magnusson@veidekke.no
G2010 G11 Kim Rune Andersen Trener   90622110 kim@elementmontasje.no
G2010 G11 Ingvild Lie Indergaard Dugnadsansvarlig   41587430 ingvild.indergaard@staminagroup.no

J2010 J11 Kenneth Solberg Hovedtrener/lagleder X 97475723 kennethsolberg0@icloud.com
J2010 J11 Geir Nedberg Nilsen Dugnadsansvarlig   90678942 geir.nilssen@gmail.com

G2011 G10 Hallvard Kristiansen Lagleder X 91569956 hallvlk@hotmail.com
G2011 G10 Pål Elvesveen Hovedtrener   91152925 elvesvee@gmail.com
G2011 G10 Anders Danielsen Trener   48226494 anddanie@outlook.com
G2011 G10 Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen Trener   90290078 glenn@eiendomsfinans.no
G2011 G10 Kenneth Nilsen Trener   92292540 nilsen_kenneth@hotmail.com
G2011 G10 Vemund Haga Trener   98298851 vemund_haga@hotmail.com
G2011 G10 Roger Gulbrandsen Hjelpetrener   90777594 roger.gulbrandsen@pob.no

J2011 J10 Thomas Holst Trener/Lagleder X 48112310 holstconsultas@hotmail.com
J2011 J10 Silje Olsen Dugnadsansvarlig   95052885 olsen.sj@gmail.com
J2011 J10 Andre Sørensen Trener   48134962

andre_nyhus@hotmail.com


G2012 G09 Bjarne Ustad Lagleder X 97148879 bjarne.ustad@gmail.com
G2012 G09 Kenneth Solberg Trener   97475723

kennethsolberg0@icloud.com

G2012 G09 Anne Brandt Trener   91351269 branda@sykehuspartner.no
G2012 G09 Jørgen W Hansen Dugnadsansvarlig   92462427 jorgenweumhansen@icloud.com

J2012 J09 Tina Helen Berner Jacobsen Lagleder/hjelpetrener X 90601522 tina_halvorsen@hotmail.com
J2012 J09 Elin Østhagen Dugnadsansvarlig   93830012

elin.osthagen@gmail.com

J2012 J09 Magnus Pettersen Hovedtrener   93830012 magpet@sykehuspartner.no
J2012 J09 Bjørnar Dybli Keepertrener   90099484  

G2013 G08 Therese Knutsen Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig X 99488758 tnknutsen@gmail.com
G2013 G08 Per Welander Hovedtrener   41220196 per_olof1@hotmail.com
G2013 G08 Tom Erik Henriksen Hjelpetrener   92065364 teh9@hotmail.com
G2013 G08 Stine Kristiansen Materiellforvalter   92453896 stinak91@hotmail.com
G2013 G08 Tore Jensen Hjelpetrener   48296881 tore.wahlstedt.jensen@coop.no 

J2013 JO8 Anders Kopperud Hjelpetrener/Lagleder X 99281276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
J2013 JO8 Stian Krossen Hovedtrener   97640603 stiankrossen@hotmail.com 

G2014 G07 Espen Johansen Hovedtrener X 92256418 yespenj1@start.no
G2014 G07 Hans Erik Kortvedt Hjelpetrener   97188311 hans-erikkortvedt@hotmail.com
G2014 G07 Pål Elvesveen Hjelpetrener   91152925 elvesvee@gmail.com
G2014 G07 Kenneth Løvlund Hjelpetrener   40861243 kenneth.lovlund@hotmail.com
G2014 G07 Hege Jeanett Bøe Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig   47901970. hegejb@hotmail.com
G2014 G07 Tor Arne Bell Hjelpetrener   90787510  

J2014 j07 Øyvind Salvesen Lagleder/Dugnadsansvarlig/
Hjelpetrener
  48084622 oyvind.as@gmail.com