Styret
Navn Styreverv/Rolle Mobil E-post
Mette Granli Leder 98439830 leder.jr.fotball@ibk.no
Ragnhild Rudningen Økonomi 95842977 ragnhild.rudningen@ibk.no / faktura.juniorfotball@ibk.no
Magnus Pettersen Sport 93830012 magnus.pettersen@ibk.no
Gina Augestad Nestleder 92847792 gina.augestad@ibk.no
Stein Arne Riis Medlemsansvarlig og
sekretær
95885096 stein.arne.riis@ibk.no
Ove Fredriksen Sport 90632709 ove.fredriksen@ibk.no
Anette Ødegård Rekruttering og støtteordninger 98067774 anette.odegard@ibk.no
             
Støtteroller
Anders Kopperud Banekoordinator/FIKS 99291276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
Tom Larsen Utstyr 91194773

tandlars@online.no

             
Sportslig utvalg        
Anders Kopperud Ansvarlig 3er/5er/A-lag 99291276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
Hans-Erik Kortvedt Ansvarlig 3er/5er 97188311

hans-erik@holteindustri.no

Magnus Pettersen Ansvarlig 5er/7er 93830012 magnus.pettersen@ibk.no
Christer Magnusson Ansvarlig 7er/9er 97508283

christer.magnusson@veidekke.no

Ove Fredriksen Ansvarlig 11er 90632709 ove.fredriksen@ibk.no
Arild Fogderud Ansvarlig veteran 97706913

arild.fogderud@ebnett.no

             
Lagledere, Trenere, Dugnadsansvarlig
Lag Navn Rolle Kontakt Mobil E-post
             
G2004/
2005
Jørn Runar Henriksen Lagleder/ Dugnadsansvarlig X 97650682 jurnes@gmail.com
G2004/
2005
Henrik Bjerknæs Nilsen Trener   94861918

henrioi@live.com

G2004/
2005
Martin Johansen Trener   92491995 Tollovsen@hotmail.com

G2006/
2007

Mette Fredriksen Lagleder/ Dugnadsansvarlig X 91344572 ove.fredriksen@icloud.com
G2006/
2007
Ove Fredriken Trener   90632709 ove.fredriksen@ibk.no

J2005/
2006
Inger Lise Haugen Lagleder/ Dugnadsansvarlig/ 
Materialforvalter
X 40763123

haugen2021@altiboxmail.no

J2005/
2006
Thomas Heyerdahl Trener   99603750

tdammen08@gmail.com

J2005/
2006
Henrik Honerud Olsen Trener   90295717

henrikolsen23@gmail.com

J2005/
2006
Ola Berg Hjelpetrener   93880930 ola.berg@drmk.no


G2009   Lagleder X    
G2009 Aleksander Vinjum Trener X 97562409  
G2009 Egil Skriverik Dugnadsansvarlig   95186553 egil.skrivervik@gmail.com

G2010 Roger Solhaug Lagleder X 46930095 roger.solhaug@hotmail.com
G2010 Kim Rune Andersen Trener   90622110 kim@elementmontasje.no
G2010 Mats Fagerhøi Syversen Trener    

mats.syversen@outlook.com

G2010 Ingvild Lie Indergaard Dugnadsansvarlig   41587430 ingvild.indergaard@staminagroup.no

J2010 Kenneth Solberg Trener/lagleder X 97475723 kennethsolberg0@icloud.com
J2010 Lene Haugen Trener      
J2010 Nora Furulund Knutsen Trener      
J2010 Geir Nedberg Nilsen Dugnadsansvarlig   90678942 geir.nilssen@gmail.com

G2011 Hallvard Kristiansen Lagleder X 91569956 hallvlk@hotmail.com
G2011 Pål Elvesveen Hovedtrener   91152925 elvesvee@gmail.com
G2011 Anders Danielsen Trener   48226494 anddanie@outlook.com
G2011 Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen Trener   90290078 glenn@eiendomsfinans.no
G2011 Kenneth Nilsen Trener   92292540 nilsen_kenneth@hotmail.com
G2011 Vemund Haga Trener   98298851 vemund_haga@hotmail.com
G2011 Roger Gulbrandsen Hjelpetrener   90777594 roger.gulbrandsen@pob.no
G2011 Sebastian Geverk Hjelpetrener   90245053

sebastian.mix@hotmail.com


J2011 Tomas Augestad Lagleder X 93018217

tomas.augestad@ibk.no

J2011 Lene Haugen Trener      
J2011 Nora Furulund Knutsen Trener      

G2012 Selma Lagleder/trener X 47244252  


G2013 Therese Knutsen Lagleder / Dugnadsansvarlig X 99488758 tnknutsen@gmail.com
G2013 Per Welander Hovedtrener   41220196 per_olof1@hotmail.com
G2013 Tom Erik Henriksen Hjelpetrener   92065364 teh9@hotmail.com
G2013 Stine Kristiansen Materiellforvalter   92453896 stinak91@hotmail.com
G2013 Tore Jensen Hjelpetrener   48296881 tore.wahlstedt.jensen@coop.no 

J2012/
2013
Anders Kopperud Hjelpetrener/ Lagleder X 99281276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
J2012/
2013
Stian Krossen Hovedtrener   97640603 stiankrossen@hotmail.com 

G2014 Espen Johansen Hovedtrener   92256418 yespenj1@start.no
G2014 Hans Erik Kortvedt Hjelpetrener   97188311 hans-erik@holteindustri.no
G2014 Pål Elvesveen Hjelpetrener   91152925 elvesvee@gmail.com
G2014 Kenneth Løvlund Hjelpetrener   40861243 kenneth.lovlund@hotmail.com
G2014 Hege Jeanett Bøe Lagleder / Dugnadsansvarlig X 47901970. hegejb@hotmail.com
G2014 Tor Arne Bell Hjelpetrener   90787510  

J2014 Hallvard Kristiansen Lagleder X 91569956 hallvlk@hotmail.com
J2014 John Granly Steen Hovedtrener   93693381 john.granly.steen@gmail.com
             
G2015 Tom Andreas Myhre Trener   47294383 tomamyhre@hotmail.com
G2015 Magnus Pettersen Trener   93830012 magpt@sykehuspartner.no
G2015 Kjetil Berntsen Trener     kjetilberntsen1983@gmail.com
G2015 Renate Formo Lagleder X 90603043

 renate.formo@gmail.com

G2015 Christer Danielsen Trener      
             
J2015 Kenneth Skeide Hovedtrener     koskeide@gmail.com
J2015 Ole Marcussen Lagleder X   ole.marcussen@me.com
           
G2016 Fredrik Andersson Lagleder/trener   95255870  
           
J2016 Anders Kopperud Lagleder/trener   99291276 anders.kopperud@ibk.no
           
A-Lag Svein Olsson Hovedtrener X 90166977 sveinolsson@gmail.com
A-Lag Mike Haraldseth Hjelpetrener   45054333 haraldseth.mike@gmail.com
A-Lag Ole-Kristian Granli Fysisktrener   45506688 ole_granli94@hotmail.com
A-Lag Tom-Larsen Lagleder /  Matrialansvarlig   91194773  
             
A-Lag
dame
Inger Lise Haugen Lagleder/ Dugnadsansvarlig/ 
Materialforvalter
X 40763123

haugen2021@altiboxmail.no

A-Lag
dame
Robert Eriksen Trener   92849488

robert@diabas.no

             
Damelag Stein Arne Riis Hovedtrener / Lagleder X 95885096 stein.arne.riis@ibk.no
             
Oldboys Arild Fogderud Trener / lagleder X 97706913 arild.fogderud@ebnett.no